Home Forums Member Forums Study Groups Jailbird Jousters

This topic contains 167 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by  Bob Greene 3 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 166 through 168 (of 168 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #329622

    Bob Greene
    Participant

    Don’t miss out on today’s live student meeting happening in 30 minutes!!

    Today’s meeting: Friday, March 16th at 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST, 10PM GMT, 11PM CET, and 8:00AM AEST. All Watts Atelier people welcome! Not a Watts student? Come and join us anyway and see what all the fun is about! Hangouts usually last about 3 hours, feel free to come and go as you please.

    Same time, same link – Friday, March 16th:
    https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/wihvat775thpctwogbv4hcg4bma

    Hope to see you there! 😀

    #333499

    Bob Greene
    Participant

    This is a weekly get-together of Watts Online students. We meet via Google Hangout and would love for you to join us. Bring along whatever you’re working on currently and come join the fun!

    Today’s meeting: Friday, April 6th at 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST, 10PM GMT, 11PM CET, and 8:00AM AEST. All Watts Atelier people welcome! Not a Watts student? Come and join us anyway and see what all the fun is about! Hangouts usually last about 3 hours, feel free to come and go as you please.

    Same time, same link – Friday, April 6th:
    https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/wihvat775thpctwogbv4hcg4bma

    Hope to see you there! 😀

    #336786

    Bob Greene
    Participant

    This is a weekly get-together of Watts Online students. We meet via Google Hangout and would love for you to join us. Bring along whatever drawing or painting you’re working on currently and come join the fun!

    Today’s meeting: Friday, April 20th at 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST, 10PM GMT, 11PM CET, and 8:00AM AEST. All Watts Atelier people are always welcome! Not a Watts student? Come and join us anyway and see what all the fun is about! Hangouts usually last about 3 hours, feel free to come and go as you please.

    Same time, same link – Friday, April 20th:
    https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/wihvat775thpctwogbv4hcg4bma

    All Watts people are welcome anytime, although sometimes the groups fill up so you’re better off joining now than waiting. Hope to see you there! 😀

Viewing 3 posts - 166 through 168 (of 168 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.